E Mortgage Capital review summary

5  2976
4  122
3  25
2  
1  
87 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Sep 24, 2021

Ronald Ross

I worked with Sarah and Patrick they were thorough professionals and they helped me get the best deal and worked it so meticulously and did an excellent job. I would highly recommend E mortgage Capital.


5on Google,Sep 24, 2021

Jerry

Joe Patrick of E-Mortgage Capital was by far the most professional, knowledgeable and proficient broker we dealt with in our search for a cash out refi. Joe walked us through every step of the way keeping us regularly informed regarding our progress. We had a couple of obstacles to overcome and Joe worked to give us the tools to overcome those obstacles. He was extremely easy to work with and we could see he values the broker, client relationship. We will definitely seek out Joe for our future mortgage needs and will recommend him highly to all our friends and acquaintances.



5on Google,Sep 23, 2021

John

Kevin and his team rocked it. It was the easiest and the best refinance transaction I have ever had. I have been working with Kevin for many years and will be working with Kevin going forward on my future transactions. If I could give Kevin and his team 10 stars I would. Happy clients.


5on Google,Sep 23, 2021

HUDUMA

Daryl Price makes E-Mortgage Capital Phenomenal! I cannot tell if it is the company policy or him as a person. He gives it all to a transaction, very articulate and has a good understanding of the details to have underwriting come to a successful and a happy ending! i would recommend to anyone who needs a mortgage. He works with you as if you are the last or only customer in the planet. Very knowledgeable personality! Thank you.


5on Google,Sep 23, 2021

Krystal

Great experience! Fast, friendly, and efficient. Would definitely recommend!


5on BBB,Sep 23, 2021

Terry

Great experience, very good, will give them 5 STARS. ****** has been great to work with, no issues.


5on BBB,Sep 23, 2021

JC

***** and his team rocked it. It was the easiest and the best refinance transaction I have ever had. I have been working with ***** for many years and will be working with ***** going forward on my future transactions. If I could give ***** and his team 10 stars I would. Happy clients.


5on BBB,Sep 23, 2021

Sam

Emortgage Capital is one of the best mortgage companies I have worked with. Their staff are very professional and patient. They do not delay at all in their process. If anything should delay, it would not be from them but from the customer. I plan to recommend friends to them. They're good in what they do.


5on Google,Sep 22, 2021

Rick

My second time working with Samer at E Mortgage Capital and again excellent service and execution smooth process with great follow through



5on Google,Sep 22, 2021

Joe

Cody was the BEST we have ever used! Stayed in close touch even when we were having major difficulties with a line of credit lender. Any future needs we will call Cody 1st!!


5on Google,Sep 21, 2021

Shelia

Julia Restrepo made my refinancing quick and seamless. She knows the business and keeps it real with the highest integrity!