E Mortgage Capital review summary

5  2880
4  120
3  23
2  
1  
79 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Aug 05, 2021

Alma

Vanessa went above and beyond and got me the best possible outcome!!


5on Google,Aug 05, 2021

Ana

We are so appreciative of all the help and assistance we received from Josh at E Mortgage Capital throughout our entire refinancing process. He walked us through each step and document request and was available to answer all our questions. We had never applied for a refinance before and are really grateful for the work that E Mortgage Capital did on our behalf to get it approved. I highly recommend their team!



5on Google,Aug 04, 2021

armia

Great experience, very professional team. These guys can definitely work some magic to make things happen.


5on Zillow,Aug 03, 2021

Prashanth

Received a mail from Emortgage Capital few months ago, I was suspicious but based on online reviews, thought I would give a shot. Once I submitted online form, Elliott called right away and gathered all the info regarding my house refinancing & options I’m looking for. He explained how the loan process works, timelines, etc in detail & suggested very good options. Teresa helped in every step of the process and super responsive to emails/texst, whole process was finished in less than a month, I already referred them to few of my friends. Kudos to team’s professionalism & making the whole process straight & simple and saving me ton of $$ in long term !!


5on Google,Aug 02, 2021

Kayla

Andrew was great very nice and very informative.. He made the process super easy and fast..



5on Google,Aug 01, 2021

Donald

Nancy and Josh managed the process very well and made sure we understood all of the terms of our ReFi ensuring that we submitted all required paperwork once. He kept us informed from initial disclosures to closing. Yes I would definitely recommend.



5on BBB,Jul 30, 2021

Irene

**** (our agent) did a very good job in helping/guiding us with our refinancing process. He made it quick and easy, also very patient in explaining things and professional.



5on Zillow,Jul 30, 2021

Angelin

Recently bought a home and got my loan through E Mortgage. Worked with Matt to set up the loan. Matt communicates clearly & really knows what he is doing. Once I finalized the home, he was able to quickly set up the loan process, locked in my rate. Also got my appraisal waived. Matt was very patient & answered my questions. Got the loan closed on time. I had very +ve experience. Highly recommended.


5on Zillow,Jul 30, 2021

Nazarenas

Available, always on task, excellent. Helped me meet deadlines with minimal effort, especially with the supporting documents. Got the loan practically during my lunch break.


5on BBB,Jul 29, 2021

John

We had a great experience on our home refinance with E-Mortgage Capital. It was a great pleasure working with ***************************** and *******************! We will certainly be returning for our future home loan/refinance needs, will be recommending them to people in our networks. Keep up the great work **********************