E Mortgage Capital review summary

5  2585
4  108
3  19
2  
1  
68 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Apr 20, 2021

Scott

Travis and Vickie were great to work with and helped me save over 20% on my monthly mortgage payment with a very low out-of-pocket cost. There were minimum efforts on my part and they made the process painless. I chose E-Mortgage Capital because of the high customer ratings and they lived up to the ratings. Thanks!!


5on Google,Apr 20, 2021

Michael

Great experience working with Lawrence Tyson on this refinance. Professional, timely, thorough and knowledgeable are key attributes that he demonstrated throughout the process. I would highly recommend him to family or friends.


5on Google,Apr 20, 2021

Erna

Thank you very much for helping me ,from day 1 to the end .All of the staffs are very helpful most especially to Julia Respreto who personally help me . With her time and effort that she put in with me is undescibable .She taught me basics from e-mailing to sending messages and I personally thanking her for always being there for me . Thank you ...Whoever wants to do re-financing of buying a new house please call Julia at E mortgage ...She eill be there for you until the end.


5on Google,Apr 20, 2021

Helmut

Very helpful, knowledge and especially responsive, no compare to some of the other lenders that never get back to you once you had the first contact, Sarah stayed with us until all was done.



5on Google,Apr 19, 2021

Josie

We had a great experience with Tony Yu! He walked us through everything and had great customer service. The whole process took about 2 weeks.



5on Google,Apr 18, 2021

Ray

Best group I have ever worked with on refinancing. I would recommend them to anyone needing help. Prompt, efficient, thorough and their customer service was outstanding.


5on Google,Apr 18, 2021

Chris

Gabby Moore did a great job moving our loan through to completion. She was very responsive through the entire process.


5on Google,Apr 18, 2021

Sharat

I'd a great experience working with Winston and Jessica Peñalosa from E Mortgage Capital for my recent refinance. They made the whole process very smooth and both of them were very responsive through out the process . I'd highly recommend them.


5on Google,Apr 17, 2021

David

Great experience and very quick.




5on Zillow,Apr 17, 2021

N.PICANZO

Kevin from E Mortgage Capitol is the best at what he does! Kevin has done 2 refinances for me. Very prompt and customer service friendly. Kevin responded to all my emails quickly when I had questions. The process was fast and painless. Thank you Kevin , your A+ in my book, you earned it.