E Mortgage Capital review summary

5  2770
4  113
3  20
2  
1  
73 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Jun 20, 2021

Enitan

Very pleasant experience.I would definitely recommend them.They were professional.patient and honest.I would definitely use them again , if I need to.


5on Google,Jun 19, 2021

Lin

Jeong Park is very knowledgeable. We received a low interest rate and fee. He was even willing to answer calls on weekends and evenings, which I was very grateful for because I needed the loan to close quickly. For my cash out refinancing, no appraisal was required. Prior to this, with another mortgage company, I had submitted the loan application and they promised that their underwriter would let me know in 3 weeks.  After waiting patiently for 5 weeks, they denied my loan and gave me no clue beforehand about such conditions. With Jeong, he quickly assured me that we were qualified for a lower loan amount, and from the loan application date, we signed the loan docs after 6 business days! I really appreciate and I am very thankful for the great experience with Jeong.


5on BirdEye,Jun 19, 2021

Lin

Jeong Park is very knowledgeable. We received a low interest rate and fee. He was even willing to answer calls on weekends and evenings, which I was very grateful for because I needed the loan to close quickly. For my cash out refinancing, no appraisal was required.  Prior to this, with another mortgage company, I had submitted the loan application and they promised that their underwriter would let me know in 3 weeks.  After waiting patiently for 5 weeks, they denied my loan and gave me no clue beforehand about such conditions.With Jeong, he quickly assured me that we were qualified for a lower amount, and from the loan application date, we signed the loan docs after 6 business days!   I really appreciate and I am very thankful for the great experience with Jeong.


5on Google,Jun 19, 2021

Jojo

One of the companies we called while marketing for refinancing. We got an immediate response. Options of the refinancing were given. Everything followed smoothly after that from the start to the end. Updates were given during the process from the friendly staff. We highly recommend this company .


5on Google,Jun 18, 2021

Freddie

John Lehman and the E Mortgage Capital team are the consummate professionals. John is knowledgeable, dedicated and diligent. I was particularly impressed with his industriousness and efficiency. His explanation of the various loan options were clear and concise. He was able to procure a refinance loan for us that had a considerably lower interest rate and lesser financial fees compared to my own efforts to renegotiate a loan with my existing financial institution. John was courteous, easy to converse with and was always readily accessible. He would immediately respond to any inquiries we had. No question was consider too simple or trivial. The loan process was convenient and seamless. Within 24 hours of our initial contact, John immediately began working on our application. Upon sending him a few required documents, the next day our application was completed and we were able to sign the necessary forms electronically via Ease Docs. Two weeks later, a notary came to our home to sign and finalize the loan documents. From start to finish, it took but 3 weeks to secure our new loan. My wife and I were extremely pleased with John’s quality of work and expertise. E Mortgage Capital is a reliable company and we would recommend them without reservation.


5on Google,Jun 18, 2021

Sheena

Julia Restrepo was absolutely amazing! Knowledgeable, fast, & friendly.. She is a HUGE asset to your company, I was blown away how awesome she was. She stayed in contact from beginning to end of the whole transaction. She was nothing less of amazing you are so lucky to have her.



5on Google,Jun 18, 2021

B

Julia is not just amazing, no words to describe her work, she is electric, has helped so many of my friends after I referred her due to my great experience with her. They send me messages how great she was. Its hard to hear that in her line of work, people are usually not happy with their loan officers. She is sincere, honest and hard working. She is the best.



5on Google,Jun 17, 2021

Ted

J Park and his team at E Mortgage Capital are amazing!!! He gives all you need to know straight without all the BS from other mortgage companies. Closing was incredibly fast and the whole process was made so easy. I hardly realized that we were actually refinancing and the next thing you know, I’m paying at a much lower mortgage rate. A huge THANK YOU goes to J Park and Team!!!


5on Google,Jun 17, 2021

Mary Liz

Derek Drayton at LoanLeaders originally worked with me and peaked our interest in refinancing our house. The rate was low enough for us to seriously consider it. I then started working with Aaron Powell. He was friendly, we got a good feeling about him, and we started the paperwork. Like everything these days, the process took longer than we would have liked, but not the fault of anyone...EVERYONE is refinancing or buying new homes. Aaron always answered my calls, and reassured us the entire time that all was fine. He got us a great rate, rolled in the loan from our Solar Panels, AND we cut 12 years off of our mortgage! Thanks Guys...retirement just got closer!!!



5on Google,Jun 16, 2021

Samantha

Chris, Traci, and their whole team were super helpful with the whole refinance process! Only in person meeting was to sign documents. Would totally reccomend!


5on Google,Jun 16, 2021

Kirsten

Great customer service!


5on Zillow,Jun 15, 2021

Kes

Kavin Kwak is the best loan officer. He is very responsive, efficient and professional. All my loans were closed very quickly without any problems at all. The best experience I have ever had!