E Mortgage Capital review summary

5  2637
4  110
3  20
2  
1  
69 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,May 05, 2021

Luis

Great experience working with Lindsay and Patrick on my mortgage refinancing. Very diligent and communicating people in all phases of the process. Strongly recommend E Mortgage Capital.


5on Google,May 05, 2021

Jeffrey

Five stars, two thumbs up, and a wow! We shopped around and chose E Mortgage Capital. What a great decision. With major refis going on, they closed us out in about 3 weeks while others were saying 6-8 weeks. Jason, Michael, and Loc were spot on all the way through. Communication was at the forefront of our transaction. Jason was a very fast responder if we had questions and was constantly keeping us updated. The E Mortgage team ROCKED, use them, and you'll be glad you did!!


4on Google,May 04, 2021

Daniel

They were good had a problem with receiving docs



5on Google,May 03, 2021

Carmen

This is the second time I’ve refinanced with Daryl Koster. I was referred by a friend who was very pleased with his service. He is absolutely the best! Friendly and knowledgeable he makes the process go quickly and smoothly, always ready to answer any questions. I also referred him to one of my friends who can’t thank me enough for doing so!


5on Google,May 02, 2021

Gene

My experience with E Mortgage and in particular the Office of Todd Green was exceptional. So unlike my two other attempts at a refinance this was a pleasure. Will Reiss opened the discussion with me and was, as all the people in this office, extremely pleasant and down to earth. Todd Green took a lot of time with me discussing all the variables. Throughout the process I worked with the loan processor directly, Amanda Calhoun. I found her to be extremely capable and experienced. When any problems or special requests came up she always had the answer. She would return my calls in the evening after hours if necessary. A truly great bunch of people. And, when I was first quoted my loan costs, the day I closed it was exactly as discussed, no surprises. I would recommend this company wholeheartedly and use them again.


5on Zillow,May 02, 2021

zuser201611241019280

Elliott was excellent to work with during my home refi!! He’s very knowledgeable in mortgage rates and ran different analysis scenarios for me to consider. He was always available and prompt with replies. I would absolutely recommend using him!!


5on Google,May 01, 2021

Phil

Taz was professional and E Mortage made it very easy to get things done quickly. Couldn't recommend enough.


5on Google,May 01, 2021

Chad

I had the pleasure of working with Brian Santos. I am a first time homebuyer and Brian helped me through each step of the process with clarity and knowledge. He was always fast and prompt so the escrow process never had to wait. Even my realtor complimented his eagerness and quickness.


5on Google,May 01, 2021

Joseph

I refinanced 2 properties with e mortgage within months and the experience was excellent. both times. Professional and attentive service from Joe S and Mike T. I highly recommend. Thank you!


5on Google,Apr 30, 2021

Patricia

Amazing experience! Thorough, professional, prompt, patient, informative, they were the best! Especially Adam Sharp!! He was AMAZING!!



5on Google,Apr 29, 2021

Jino

Very informative and helpful. The process was super easy to refinance my house. I'm extremely pleased with their service.